Contact Us

Noah's Ark Whitewater Rafting Co.

Mailing Address: 
PO Box 850
Buena Vista, Colorado 81211

Physical Address:
23910 US HWY 285
Buena Vista, CO 81211

Phone: 719.395.2158
Fax: 719.395.4033
Email:
reservations@noahsark.com
Website: noahsark.com

Staff Contact List:

Maria Johnson, Reservations Manager

reservations@noahsark.com
Micah Salazar, Operations Manager
micah@noahsark.com
Rob and Kami Williams, River Program Directors
rob@noahsark.com
kami@noahsark.com

Pat Bell, Adventure Program Director
pat@noahsark.com
John Williams, Business Manager
john@noahsark.com
Jordan Wrinkle, Food Service Manager

Cindy Kramer, Store Manager / Buyer