Contact Us

Noah's Ark Whitewater Rafting Co.


Mailing Address: 
PO Box 850
Buena Vista, Colorado 81211

Physical Address:
23910 US HWY 285
Buena Vista, CO 81211
 
Phone: 719-395-2158
Fax: 719-395-4033
After Hours Emergency Only: 
719-582-6682
Email:
reservations@noahsark.com


To make a payment on an existing reservation, please call our office at 719-395-2158.


Staff Contact List:

Maria Johnson, Reservations Manager
reservations@noahsark.com

Zach Khavari, Operations Manager
zach@noahsark.com

Michael Skaggs, Operations
michael@noahsark.com

Adeline Brown, Hiring Manager
hiring@noahsark.com
  Rob and Kami Williams, River Program Directors
rob@noahsark.com
kami@noahsark.com


Jon Ten Brink, Adventure Program Director

jon@noahsark.com

Severin Nelson, Adventure Park Director
severin@noahsark.com

Cindy Kramer, Store Manager / Buyer
store@noahsark.com




1.719.395.2158
Book now